Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CAPS Sports Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phx

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to CAPS Sports Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mark 1 day ago

Jumbo Bone-In Wings Custom Flavor

Been coming to Caps for 12 years. The staff and food are amazing, It's got some of the funniest people that sit at the bar. Get the wings the first time you go. The second time, have the grilled cheese sandwich.

Amy about 1 month ago

Jumbo Bone-In Wings Basic Flavors

The honey bbq grilled and double tossed wings were some of the best wings I've ever had and I am from Buffalo!!! You have a customer for life! Signed, WingSnob

Teech57 about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese Sandwich Triangles

I do enjoyed Caps!! We were in town and wanted to watch the U of A ASU basketball game. I looked on maps and chose Caps. They are so friendly and inviting! It's beautifully decorated (for fans) and so clean! I would choose Caps again and I recommend them to anyone!

Beverly 3 months ago

Buffalo (Crispy) or Grilled Chicken

Went here for the first time the other week and loved it! The staff was amazing, food and drinks were delicious and a fun crowd to watch the games with. Will definitely be back again! Great job CAPs!

Dustin 4 months ago

DEEP FRIED PICKLE CHIPS

These were great. Decent size, cooked perfectly, and the batter tasted good. My only "complaints" would be that they had a little too much batter, and the order was small for the price.

Reese about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings Basic Flavors

Came in on a Saturday for NFL/PAC-12 games which we were able to watch on a lot of TV's. Wings were great & drink specials were awesome! Great atmosphere- will definitely be coming back.

Teri De Bettignies about 1 month ago

CHEESE QUESADILLA

Stopped in for a beer and chips n salsa. Ordered a chicken quesadilla as well. Super yummy and excellent service.

Cvanstelle84 3 months ago

Boneless Wings Basic Flavors

The bone in wings, crispy with CAPS sauce are the best. My go to almost every time. The potato skins are homemade and delicious. The service is great and servers/bartenders are always quick and friendly and it's family friendly. Definitely one of my favorite spots.

Heather 4 months ago

Jumbo Bone-In Wings Basic Flavors

Caps wings are soooo good. They are bigger and meatier than wings I have had at other places!! I like their Caps sauce and the anchor chipotle! So delicious!

Dustin 4 months ago

Jumbo Bone-In Wings Basic Flavors

The wings were huge and cooked perfectly. The sauce i ordered was amazing; the right amount of spicy and sweet. I would definitely order these again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA