Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CAPS Sports Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phx

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to CAPS Sports Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alexis about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings Basic Flavors

Based on reviews we got deep fried, re-tossed and grilled, Honey Jerk. We ordered four different flavors and there were no left overs to share of any of them.

Jennifer 2 months ago

Boneless Wings Custom Flavor

Best boneless wings I've ever had! Always very tasty 😋

Malory 4 months ago

NOT YOUR ORDINARY GRILLED CHEESE

This is my go to for comfort food!!

Ajohnson 5 months ago

Boneless Wings Basic Flavors

I always love your wings, and order them each time we go. I love that they can be extra crispy, dry, or loaded with sauce. They are delicious each time. I really enjoy the carrots and celery, too. I know that not everyone likes them, but they make me happy! Great ranch and blue cheese dressings top everything off. You will not be disappointed with all of the choices.

Zachary 5 months ago

CHICKEN TENDERS

This place is always good. Wings are fire the service has always been wonderful love going to this place!

Alexis about 2 months ago

Jumbo Bone-In Wings Basic Flavors

Based on reviews we got Tangy Gold, deep fried, re-tossed and grilled. We ordered four different flavors but this one was by far my favorite! No left overs to share.

Tony 3 months ago

Jumbo Bone-In

The best wings out there, if you're not getting them grilled and re-tossed you're missing out. Perfectly crisp, extra delicious. Be sure to get some Basil Hayden to wash it down.

Malory 4 months ago

PULLED PORK

This is the best pulled pork I've EVER had!! The tangy mustard is to die for!!

Joseph 5 months ago

Ancho Chipotle BBQ

Great wings, friendly atmosphere. Nice, somewhat hidden gem in the North Valley.

Mfyffe1 5 months ago

Cajun

Caps is amazing! All the food is great and good customer service. Dave runs a tight ship and deb is awesome!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA