Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CAPS Sports Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phx

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to CAPS Sports Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ramkakami 2 days ago

Boneless Wings Basic Flavors

Delicious and professional service. Would like to visit again

Kevin 5 days ago

Garlic Honey Hot Sweet Chili Sauce

These are good. I eat them twice a week.

Shawna 17 days ago

Antipasto Salad

This is one of my favorite salads! So much meat and the red wine vinaigrette is the best! Honestly, I haven't had anything bad here and the service is fantastic!

Strevino68 18 days ago

Boneless

Awesome

Diana 28 days ago

TWISTED SANDWICH

Zucchini, wings and twisted patty melt. All were beyond good! Service with Dustin was excellent as well.

Jack 4 days ago

SOUTHWEST PATTY MELT

Amaizing!

Kari 17 days ago

Parmesan

Garlic Parmesan wings and their custom house Caps sauce grilled and retossed at Caps Sports Grill are HANDS DOWN the best wings I have ever had. I believe this so much I told my family if they didn't 100% agree I would buy their dinner...That was three years ago...No one disputes this!...You want the best wings you now know where to go.

David 18 days ago

7 Inch Meat Lover

Sauce is tasty and I prefer crispy pizza so I ask for them to cook it well done and it always comes out perfect!

Andrea 19 days ago

Tangy Gold

Truly the best wings we have ever eaten. As self proclaimed wing aficionados, my boyfriend and I can't stop returning to Caps. The flavors are unique and service always friendly! You won't be disappointed.

Alexis 3 months ago

Boneless Wings Basic Flavors

Based on reviews we got deep fried, re-tossed and grilled, Honey Jerk. We ordered four different flavors and there were no left overs to share of any of them.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA